Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


Strange Attractors

Price:
$19.95
SKU:
978-1-936393-62-6
Weight:
2.50 LBS
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:


Product Description


Written by
Charles Soule
Illustrated by Greg Scott
Cover by Dan Duncan

A young graduate student discovers that his aging professor has been saving New York City from collapse by a series of “adjustments," ala the Butterfly Effect, only to be informed that he must be the one to take over keeping the city alive. A grounded sci-fi thriller in the vein of Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau. Features a set of Complexity Maps created by Robert Saywitz.


Find Similar Products by Category


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!


Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Strange Attractors to your wish list.

Related Products